chrissy dee

Intuitive Life + Business Coach

I help lightworkers and open-minded souls create BIG MAGIC in life + business

Check out the Success Energetics 75 minute  motivational workshop

Many of my private clients have said after coaching sessions with me that they feel like their soul is on fire - - like they are buzzing with energy and they can't wait to take action on what they want in life. THIS is what drives me in the work that I do as a life and business coach.

Everyone has the ability to create this spark & run with it when they have the tools to do so.

 

...And holy guacamole do these tools work! All of my (and my clients’) biggest manifestations have come as a direct result of going to work on energetics (energy transformation).

Success Energetics is the ultimate motivation bomb you need to become your favorite success story.

success_energetics_paid_graphic.png

Cat lover, world traveler, comfort zone ditcher, and  certified life and business coach.  It's my mission to elevate you to your highest, most self-assured and exhilarated Self who  TRUSTS that anything is possible for your life!  I know what it takes to get your dreams off the ground and that includes a whole lot of cosmic confidence - something that's in no short supply when you work with me one-on-one.

  Hi, my dear!  

          I'm Chrissy.

Image by Felix Mittermeier
SERVICES

INTUITIVE LIFE COACHING

FIND MORE PEACE, JOY, AND BALANCE THROUGH THE CHALLENGES OF LIFE AND BE BOLD ENOUGH TO REACH YOUR BIGGEST DREAMS USING CHRISSY'S SIGNATURE EMOTIONAL MASTERY TECHNIQUES, MINDFULNESS, AND BREATHWORK

INTUITIVE BUSINESS MENTORSHIP FOR LIGHTWORKERS

GO ALL IN ON BRINGING YOUR UNIQUE GIFTS TO THE WORLD AND EXPAND INTO GREATER LEVELS OF SERVICE + INCOME IN YOUR SPIRITUAL BUSINESS!

JOIN ME

on my weekly LIVE coaching show:

 Cosmic Coaching with Chrissy 

over on instagram @thechrissydee

 MONDAYS 

7pm EST | 6pm CST | 5pm MST | 4pm PST

TESTIMONIALS

"I have gained so much and I have made humongous  quantum leaps in my life. So much has changed and I just feel the momentum. She has given me the tools necessary to light a fire under me!

I'm so grateful I stepped into this opportunity, I'm so grateful that I invested in myself and especially invested in Chrissy. Working with Chrissy was worth every penny! She helped me transform everything in my life.

We worked on some of my root issues and we did the healing and the inner work and then she helped me build my business. She helped me embody a new version of myself. I'm a completely different person than I was 4 months ago and she helped me get there."

Amanda Kluth
Soul Coach, Tarot Reader, Reiki Healer

@awakenwithamanda

 

© 2020 by CHRISSY DEE LLC